INTERNATIONAL ARMWRESTLIN FEDERATION
E-Mail Addresses From Around The World
email me
USA
Bill Cox   Exec. Dir of IAF   Co-Founder Of USAF    armsports@usa.com
Dave Devoto      CA       Pres. of NAAF   ddevoto@armwrestling.com
WORKING
UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Leonard Harkless     MT    Pres. of USAA     hdawards@msn.com
Denise Wattles   MT      Editor  Armsport Magazine  dmwatts@wtp.net
Josh Stark      CT     IAF  Dir.         starkie13@comcast.net
Tim Sears     MA      IAF Head Ref  t.sears@comcast.net
Harry & Priscilla Bean    NH    IAF  Director froggytouttaint@aol.com
Allen Fisher       CA        info@nutrisports.org
Bill Collins       CA    Pres. of USAF    billco1@pacbell.net
Bob Brown      UT.    cheerstoyou@mtcon.net
Bob Giannelli    NC.   bps3000@aol.com
Chris Gangi     CT.          armref@comcast.net
Cobra Rhodes    FL/IN     cobrarhodes@aol.com
Chris Meyers       NY       sidepressure@yahoo.com
Christian Binnie   NY    crisbin1@optonline.net
Dallas Evans     LA    dallasevans@juno.com
Michael Todd      AR     tlsix@yahoo.com
Austin Slatter       WA         austinandmelinda@hotmail.com
Eric Wolfe     AZ     azarmwrestling@cox.net
Tonya Wood     AR      tlsix@yahoo.com
Gene Camp      NY          Pres. NYAWA      nyawa@aol.com
Greg Wilson      IL      gwilson67@hotmail.com
James Retarides     NC   ctarmwrestler@aol.com
Karen Curavoo    VT     IAF Dir.    curavoo@gmavt.net
Kurt Howgate    ME.    IAF Dir.    mainearmwrestler@yahoo.com
Eric Guevin    ME         armsport777@hotmail.com
Mike Selearis     NY     michaels.selmoh@gmail.com
Ray Darling     NY   bigarm1a@aol.com
Rick Laton     NC     rlaton@vnet.net
Rob Bigwood     NJ    jca626@aol.com
Ron Bath    GA   bath00@alltel.net
Ron Klemba      CT      ronklemba@sbcglobal.net
Ronny Bean     NH     rdarbean@yahoo.com
Steve Black    NY   sblack455@yahoo.com
Tim Brown    NH    dawntim26@comcast.net
Tony Picchioldi     IL  Promotor    ilarms@yahoo.com
Canada
Fred Roy     Pres.  WAF & CAWF       fred.roy@skvelocity.ca
Aaron Lengyle     Calgary       armcalgary@shaw.ca
Gord Squire      Calgary            gord@pinarm.com
Josee Morneau     Winninpeg    joseemarie14@hotmail.com
Rick Blanchard     ON  Vice. Pres. CAWF smilingrick@sprint.ca
Rick Pinkney     NS     Head Ref CAWF        rickpinkney@hfx.eastlink.ca
Ryan Espey    MB            ryanespey@shaw.ca
World
Willy Deneumostier    Sec/Gen WAF   BE       waf@brasdefer.be
Harri Naskali    Head Ref  EAF   Finland  
David Eilertsen      Norway      handbak@sensewave.com
David Shead      England     DAVIDSHEAD@armwrestling.freeserve.co.uk
Eru Tahuri     New Zealand     houserokka@yahoo.com
French Armsport Federation     gryschneider@free.fr
Igor      Russia     rtbf@dol.ru
Igor Mazurenko    Poland   armwrestling@armwrestling.pl
Humberto Panzetti    Pres.Brazil Armsports    panzetti@cblb.com.br
Joel Oxenham     New Zealand     JOELO@clear.net.nz
Mitsuo Endo      Pres. Japan Armwrestling     jawainfo@endogym.com
Neil Pickup      England    neil@boss-limited.freeserve.co.uk
Pakistan Armsports    fawad322@fsd.paknet.com.pk
Pascal Girard     Switzerland    atlantida98@hotmail.com
Petra Spatz      German  Armsports     peter.spatz@t-online.de
Rick Powell      Australia     karaokeone@bigpond.com.au
Richard Aplin     Australia    aplin@tpg.com.au
Sharon Remez    Israel  remez@4u2.se
Spain Armsports      spainarmsport@hotmail.com
Turkish Armsports    KEHALEK@superoline.com
Ukeraine  Armsports       tia@kharkiv.net
Usbekistan Armsports       domac@ishonch.uz
Vasily Kuznetsov      Russia     armsport@peterlink.ru
Zahid Jojo      Pakistan        zahidjojo@hotmail.com
Marian Capla    Slovakia    marian.capla@armsport.sk
Jeff King          ON         jjking@sympatico.ca
Willie  Reagan    OH       armbender8863@yahoo.com
Sue Fischer  PA   IAF State Dir.  suef642002@yahoo.com
John Ruggeiro   NY   IAF  Dir.   jfrwcarmwrestler@aol.com
Allen Stilkey     RI     IAF Dir.   amstilkey@aol.com
Bimbal Chanda       India       bkchanda_iaf@email.com
Elmamoun Mohamed     Morocco   elmamoun2001@yahoo.fr
Bill Sinks   IAF Dir.  VT.      curavoo@gmavt.net
John Brezenk     UT         johnbrezenk@comcast.net
Allen Hester    IAF Dir.   LA     allenh1970@yahoo.com
Mike West      IN    mikewest@insightbb.com
R J Molinere     LA   smolinere@charter.net
Mike Ondrovic    PA     IAF Dir.   armking69@aol.com
Nicole Cisco       GA       nicole.cisco@pqcorp.com
Steve Shoemaker     PA    armwrstler28@Yahoo.com
Joyce King        NB         joyal@nbnet.nb.ca
Eric Roussin      ON    eroussin@rogers.com
Vern Martel      BC     wristwrestler@msn.com
Alper Cosar     Turkey    alpercosar@hotmail.com
Andy Barker     England    wisegrip@armwrestling.co.uk
Charlie Minelli    Sweden     poledra2000@hotmail.com
Catherine Zmoos    Switzerland    catcapuzzi@hotmail.com
Robert Kornek      Germany           armwrestling@t-online.de
Bill Cheetham     MA       weclsc@aol.com
Chad Silvers    SC   csilvers0562@charter.net
Christ Russakis    FL       chickenwing002@aol.com
Cindy Looney     CT       cinderwave@aol.com
George Sheldrick    VT      greenmtncannons@yahoo.com
Jacob Abbott   WA        pnwarmwrestling@yahoo.com
Jan Schmeichel    MA    IAF Dir.     jantman@aol.com
Scott Latella      NY       IAF Dir.         samil95@aol.com
Sevan Matossian   (Pulling John)        sevanmatossian@hotmail.com
Steve Phipps      WA          armwrecker@aol.com
Valerie Beach     NH        armwrestlingchick@yahoo.com
Travis Bagent      WV        t_bagent@hotmail.com
Bill Lougheed                   billlougheed@hotmail.com
Dave Hicks                             hicksfamily@shaw.ca
Denis Dubreuil      PQ           dragonquebecois@msn.com
Mark Zalepa     ON           markzalepa@hotmail.com
Sylvain Perron   PQ          bras.de.fer@sympatico.ca
Tamara Finn     ON            tfinn1639@rogers.com
Yuko Shingu    Japan       yshingu@gold.ocn.ne.jp
Irene Chikviladze     Georgia       machodg@hotmail.com
Alexander Filimonov    Pres. Russian Armsports     armsport-rus@mail.ru
Asen Hadgitodorov    Bulgaria     asenhdj@mail.com
Milan Svoboda      Czech      czecharmsport@seznam.cz
Andreas Johansson   Pres.  Swedish Armsport     andreas@linjalen.com
John Burgeson    CA     PAC   j_burgeson@sbcglobal.net
Mario Ayala       US         shmar_50.luv@sbcglobal.net
Mamuka Ratiani     Georgia        mamukaratiani@mail.ru
Lizelle Vandenbergh    S. Africa     lizelle.vandenberg@topexec.co.za
Iraqi Armwrestling Federation     Iraq    iraq0011@yahoo.com
Albert Gross Jr      GA        a_k@earthlink.net
Swiss Armsports Federation     Switzerland          info@armsport.ch
Vitor Barreto           Brazil              xvitzx@yahoo.com.br
Matt Bridgwood         Australia         bridgy103@optusnet.com.au
Add your e-mail info here
Holland Armsports      Holland         armpower@quicknet.nl
George Gottschalk         ON          geogott@cogeco.ca
Richard Poole      England        richard@poole2222.fsbusiness.co.uk
Iranian Armsports      Iran        iaa_iran@hotmail.com
Carlos Fernandez       Spain       clublancia@ole.com
Russ & Brandy Stark       CO.       rbstark1@msn.com
Devon Larratt         ON         devlarratt@hotmail.com
Kerimov  Fikrat   Pres. Uzbekistan Armsports            domac@uzsci.net
David Muil     S. Africa       davemuil@hotmail.com
Tom Skauen       Norway       toskauen@online.no
Ricardo Petit     Venezuela      jrpetit56@hotmail.com
Nigerian Armsports       Nigeria      mugu@maga.com
Romain Favre    Switzerland      favreromainudc@hotmail.com
Tajik  Armwrestling       Tajikistan          taa_a@tojikiston.com
Camerounaise Armwrestling        Cameroun        acbf_sport@yahoo.fr
Zsuzsa  Olah        Hungary         ozsika3@freemail.hu
Eric Noftsger      NC       ejn29@aol.com

Keith Koenig    BC    Vice.Pres. CAWF     resultsnow@shaw.ca
Nick Rico       Mexico      bmx_nick@hotmail.com
Alexander Pozdnyakov      Russia           andrey@allied-home.com
Joe Gould       ON            gould.lyons@sympatico.ca
Joey Costello       ON         joecostello@sympatico.ca
Tony Kitowski        WI          kitowski1@yahoo.com
Juan Carlos       Peru           bigbadbill@hotmail.com
Alan Aranda     Argentina         diguis_77alan@hotmail.com
Rick North    IAF Dir  RI       lummox@cox.net
Willie Reagan   IAF Dir  OH       armbender8863@yahoo.com
Lilian Wheat      Nigeria         lilian_wheat@yahoo.com
Harold Ryden       CA          ryden@att.net
Sebastion Lopez     CA     oldpulpo@hotmail.com
Kevin Siska   IAF Dir     NY      siskak16@yahoo.com
Anthony Dall'Antonia    BC   vancoverarm@hotmail.com
Kim Soderholm      Pres Finnish Armsports         kim.soderholm@gmail.com